Header Graphic

In July 2010 a new grassroots basketball team event will make a great splash in the July viewing period and is long overdue:  Las Vegas Fab 48 - July 22-25, 2010 @ Bishop Gorman High School (Las Vegas NV).

Finally a July Las Vegas NCAA-certified invitation-only national tourney for ONLY 48 elite teams with all games for all teams at just ONE gym site (3 court facility)!  Championship game is scheduled for 4:00pm (estimated) on July 25th.  Please mark your calendar for this event as you are not going to want to miss  viewing the dozens ofall-american caliber players like Quincy Miller, Tony Wroten, Myck Kabongo, Branden Dawson, Wayne Blackshear, Adonis Thomas, Tony Parker, Quddus Bello, DeAndre Daniels, Norvel Pelle, Cezar Guerrero, Kyle Wiltjer, Mycheal Henry, Andre Hollins, Mike Shaw, Dai-Jon Parker, Julian Royal, Shannon Scott, Myles Mack, Kevin Johnson, Grant Jerrett, Jabari Brown, Kyle Anderson, Amir Garrett, Sterling Gibbs, Thomas Gipson, Ryan Rhoomes, Scottie Wilbekin, Nick Johnson, JP Tokoto, Gary Bell, Maurice Harkless, Vaughn Gray, Eric Cooper, Kenyatta Smiith, Amile Jefferson, Byron Wesley, Savon Goodman, Derrick Randall, Landen Lucas, Brandan Kearney, Chris Bryant, Darius Nelson, Scott Wilbekin, Ramon Eaton, Charles Mitchell, Deion Houston, Wannah Bell,  Elgin Cook, Ryan Anderson, Landen Lucas, Kyle Caudill, Brandon Kearney, Charles Mitchell, Daniel Gomes, Isaac Hamilton, Robert Garrett, Gelaun Wheelwright, Theo Pinson, Brandon Ashley, George Marshall, Sam Thompson, Desmond Hubert, Roschon Prince, CJ Cooper, Kory Alford, Askia Booker, Skylar Spencer, Anrio Adams, Braeden Anderson, Kiwi Gardner, Aaron Gordon, Chris Golden, Deonte Burton, Jabari Parker, Thomas Hamilton, Charles Lee, David Andoh, Cheikh Ndiaye, Joseph Mikulic, Darian Nelson-Henry and Richard Longruss (plus many more) expected to participate.

Due to overwhelming demand we have created two more 48 team divisions: a 16u division and a 17u "open" division.  These divisions are open to the grassroots basketball community and spots are available on a "first-come, first serve" basis.

Top national grassroots teams already confirmed for the invite-only "Invitational division in this event include:

*   Belmont Shore (Long Beach CA)

*   Branch West Elite (Orange CA)

*    Brandon Bass Elite (LA)

*    BTI (Pasadena CA)

*   California Supreme (CA)

*   D-1 Sports (Raleigh NC)

*    Dallas Mustangs (Dallas TX)

*    Danny Granger Hurricanes (Albuquerque NM)

*   Derek Smith All-Stars (Louisville KY)

*   Drew Gooden Soldiers (Oakland CA)

*   Franchize All-Stars (Houston TX)

*    Friends of Hoop (Seattle WA)

*   Grassroots Canada (Toronto CAN)

*    Houston Superstars (Houston TX)

*   Inland (San Bernardino CA)

*    Iowa Barnstormers (IA)

*    Los Angeles Rockfish (Los Angeles CA)

*    Louisiana Future (New Orleans LA)

*   Mac Irvin Fire (Chicago IL)

*    Memphis Magic (Memphis TN)

*   Michigan Hurricanes (MI)

*    New Jersey Gymrats (Voorhees NJ)

*   New York Panthers (Baldwin NY)

*   Nike Team Florida  (FL)

*   Northwest Panthers (Renton WA)

*    One Dream International (San Luis Obispo CA)

*    Play Hard-Play Smart (Sacramento CA)

*   Playaz (Paterson NJ)

*    Polynation (Las Vegas NV)

*    Raising Champions (Brooklyn NY)

*    Richmond Bad Boyz (Richmond CA)

*    Salt Lake Prospects (Salt Lake City UT)

*   Seattle Rotary (WA)

*   Southern Kings (GA)

*   SYF Players (Gary IN)

*   Team Detroit (MI)

*    Team Loaded (VA)

*   Team Odom (Los Angeles CA)

*    Terry Porter Elite (WI)

*   Texas Bluechip (Dallas TX)  

*   Team Philly (Philadelphia PA)

*   Texas D-I Ambassadors (Austin TX)  

*    Upstate (Syracuse NY)

*   Wisconsin Playground Warriors (WI)

*   World-Wide Renegades (Atlanta GA)

A complete schedule will be announced by July 5th.  More details will be forthcoming within the next several weeks.

Please feel free to visit our website:   



- HOME -