2019 Archive



 

JANUARY
 
FEBRUARY
2019 Pangos JR All-American Camp - Saturday - Sunday March 2-3, 2019 @ Cerritos College (Norwalk CA)
 
Fullcourt Press/Pangos Exposure Spring 2019 Events
 
MARCH
2019 Fullcourt Press Spring League - 4 Sundays - February 24-March 24, 2019  @ Santiago HS (Garden Grove CA)
2019 Fullcourt Press Diamond in Rough Senior Showcase - Sunday March 10, 2019 @ Cerritos College (Norwalk CA)
2019 Pangos JC Spotlight Showcase - Sunday March 24, 2019 @ AIM Sportsplex (Seal Beach CA)
2019 Pangos Best of the West Shootout - Saturday-Sunday March 30-31, 2019 @ Ladera Sports Center (Ladera Ranch CA)
 
APRIL
Pangos Best of the West Shootout @ Cerritos College (Norwalk CA)
Pangos Spring Sweet 16 @ Bishop Gorman HS (Las Vegas NV)
Pangos Western Top 40 JC Showcase @ Bishop Gorman HS (Las Vegas NV)
2019 Pangos Easter Classic - Thursday-Saturday April 18-20, 2019 @ Bishop Gorman HS (Las Vegas NV)
2019 Terrific 24 Friday-Sunday April 26-28 @ Wheeler HS (Marietta GA)
Pangos Spring Live Friday-Sunday April 26-28, 2019 @ Santiago HS (Garden Grove CA)
MAY
2019 Pangos Best of SoCal Showcase - Saturday May 18, 2019 @ Assumption Greek Orthodox Church (Longbeach CA)
2019 Pangos All-American Camp - Friday-Sunday May 31-June 2, 2019 @ Cerritos College (Norwalk CA)
 
JUNE
2019 Pangos All-American Camp Friday-Sunday May 31-June 2, 2019 @ Cerritos College (Norwalk CA)
 
JULY
2019 Fullcourt Press All-West Camp - July 6-7, 2019 @ Cerritos College (Norwalk CA) 
Pangos Premier 80 Showcase - Thursday July 11, 2019 @ Firebaugh HS (Lynwood CA)
2019 Pangos Summer Sweet 16 - Friday July 12 - Sunday July 14, 2019 @ MAP Sports Facility (Garden Grove CA) 
2019 Pangos Cream of the Crop Challenge - Friday July 19 - Sunday July 21, 2019 @ MAP Sports Facility (Garden Grove CA)
 
AUGUST
Kenny Smith/Pangos Lead Guard Workout @ Santa Monica College (CA) 
Pangos All-Canada Camp @ St. Michael’s College School (Toronto, Canada) 
2019 Pangos Middle School Hoops Academy - Saturday-Sunday Aug 17 -18, 2019 @ Milwaukee School of Engineering (Wilwaukee WI)
2019 Fantastic 40 - Thursday August 1 - Sunday August 4, 2019 @ Las Vegas NV
2019 Pangos Lead Guard Academy - Friday Nights August 16 & 23, 2019 @ Assumption Greek Orthodox Church Gym (Long Beach CA)
2019 Pangos Central Cali Showcase - Friday August 30, 2019 @ Riverlakes Community Center (Bakersfield CA)
 
Fullcourt Press/Pangos Exposure Fall 2019 Events
 
SEPTEMBER
2019 Ron Massey Memorial Fall Hoops Classic, September 14-15, 2019 @ Cerritos College (Norwalk CA)
2018 Pangos Best of SoCal Showcase - Saturday September 15, 2018 @ Santiago HS (Garden Grove, CA)
Pangos All-West Frosh/Soph Camp @ Cerritos College (Norwalk CA) 
2019 Pangos Best of SoCal Showcase - Saturday September 7, 2019 @ Assumption Greek Orthodox Church Gym (Long Beach CA)
 
OCTOBER
2018 Fullcourt Press Coaches Clinic, Wednesday Oct. 3rd, 2018 @ Hope International University (Fullerton, CA)
Pangos All-South Frosh/Soph Camp @ Drive Nation (Dallas TX)
Pangos All-Midwest Frosh/Soph Camp @ The Park District (La Grange IL)
Pangos All-East Frosh/Soph Camp @ RiverWinds Center (West Deptford NJ)
NOVEMBER
 
 
DECEMBER
Tarkanian Classic @ Bishop Gorman HS (Las Vegas NV)
2018 Tarkanian Classic, December 18-22, 2018 @ Bishop Gorman HS (Las Vegas NV)
HOME I  ABOUT I ARTICLES I CONTACT US I RANKINGS I SCOUTING 
                       



STAFF ONLY

- HOME -